Written By Benz Seo

An Introduction To The Political Parties History of Politic and Government. The institution of government, its maintenance, and operation, are for the protection of the polity, to promote the happiness of its people, to preserve it, and also to supply the people who constitute it with the privileges of enjoying in political liberty, their natural rights, and also the blessings of free life: and when these natural rights are not properly secured, then the citizens have a right to change the government, and for that they take certain steps, which are in accordance with the constitution. When the people are deprived of their rights, the representatives of another person have to be punished for deprivation of his rights. The punishment inflicted on the representative of a certain state by another state on the grounds of violation of the constitution is called felonious practices.

The three branches of the legislature are constitutional monarchical branches, constitutional aristocratic branches, and constitutional democratic branches. The three branches share the executive power; so the executive power is divided between the branches to preserve the independence of each and every one. No person can be chosen for the executive power, who does not fall under one of those branches. The executive power has evolved through the exercise of prerogative, with limitations imposed by law. The executive power was limited during the period of British supremacy over India and thereafter there was a separation of powers.

The role of lawyers in the constitution formation process is not very clear. But lawyers have an important role to play in ensuring that the constitution is implemented according to the requirements and for ensuring that the government fulfills its obligations. During the colonial period, there were a few constitutions, which provided for an elected House of Representatives and a Senate, with the House of Representatives being the advisory body to the constitution, consisting of Upper House members and Lower House members, holding Privy Council, admiralty, courts and tribunals. It was the responsibility of the lower House to provide reports to the Upper House on legislation passed by the House of Representatives.

Under the constitutional system of India, there are currently two Houses of Parliament-the House of Commons and the House of States. The role of the House of Commons is to ratify the constitution-approved acts, pass bills, make laws and review the constitution. The upper House comprises of members of the Lower House as well as the Senate. The role of the House of States is to make laws for the provinces, keep a Registry of civil and criminal cases, appoint judges, issue writs of belles, create tribunals and supreme tribunals.

There are two constitutional systems in India today-the constitutional system and the legislative system. In the constitutional system, there are a central executive, a legislature, and a constitutional court. The framers of the constitution drafted it in such a way that all three branches of government are combined. This has ensured fairer distribution of powers and thereby better representation of citizens at the national level. Though the constitution guarantees citizens’ rights to equal privileges and opportunity, it also requires that government officials are answerable to the constitution because it lays down the rules and procedures for checks and balances.

Every political party in India has been represented at different levels of government over the years. Parties representing the masses have always fought for the rights of the masses. Even today, many of the most powerful political parties are fighting for the welfare of the common man. As long as politics are based on the power struggles among the ruling elite, there will be an adversarial relationship between the administrative state and the political parties. Whether it is the Left or Right, the masses will always play a vital role in shaping the direction of this country.